ICET 2013 Application Last Date, Exam Date, Fee & Universities

ICET 2013 online registration has been started from 25th February &  ICET 2013 exam date has been set as Friday, 17/05/2013. Last date for Online submission & Registration without late fee: Rs. 250/- is  08-04-2013 (Monday), With Late Fee of Rs.500 is Monday, 15-04-2013  (Reg.Fee + Late Fee = 750/-) &  With Late Fee of Rs.2000 is Friday, 26-04-2013 (Reg.Fee + Late Fee = 2250/-).

Must Read: ICET 2013 Result

Universities Participating In ICET 2013

The following 23 Universities are participating in ICET 2013 for admission in MBA & MCA programs.
  1. Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU)
  2. Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
  3. Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU)
  4. Andhra University (AU)
  5. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU)
  6. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU)
  7. Dravidian University (DU)
  8. JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A)
  9. JNT University, Hyderabad (JNTU-H)
  10. JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K)
  11. Kakatiya University (KU)
  12. Krishna University (KrU)
  13. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU)
  14. Osmania University (OU)
  15. Palamur University (PU)
  16. Rayalaseema University (RU)
  17. S.K. University (SKU)
  18. S.V. University (SVU)
  19. Satavahana University (SU)
  20. Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women's University) (SPMU)
  21. Telangana University (TU)
  22. Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU)
  23. Yogi Vemana University (YVU)
Must Read: ICET 2013 Notification & Syllabus 

Eligibility Criteria For MBA

For MBA, the candidate should have a 3 years Bachelors Degree with at least 50% marks (45% marks in case of reserved categories) in the qualifying examination.

ICET 2013

ICET 2013 (Integrated Common Entrance Test) is a premiere competitive examination conducted for students to get admission into professional courses like  MCA or MBA at colleges under above mentioned universities in Andhra Pradesh.